Sales Team

Contact us and we will give you the best advice

Sales Management

DAVID LAPUERTA

Sales Manager
dlapuerta@alimentaria.com

National sales team

DANIEL RODRÍGUEZ

Key Account Manager
INTERCARN + INTERLACT + MULTIPLE FOODS (Lands of Spain)
T. (+34) 93 452 07 25
drodriguez@alimentaria.com

MARGOT COLL

Sales Executive
INTERCARN + INTERLACT + MULTIPLE FOODS (Mediterranean Foods)
T. (+34) 93 452 07 24
mcoll@alimentaria.com

JUAN LUIS GONZÁLEZ

Sales Executive
MULTIPLE FOODS (Organic & Functional Foods)+ RESTAURAMA + EXPOCONSER
T. (+34) 93 567 96 98
jlgonzalez@alimentaria.com

FERRAN ESCARDÓ

Sales Executive
INTERVIN + RESTAURAMA + MULTIPLE FOODS (Fine Foods)
T. (+34) 93 567 96 89
fescardo@alimentaria.com

HÉCTOR HERRANZ

Sales Executive
INTERVIN + RESTAURAMA + MULTIPLE FOODS (Snacks, Biscuits & Confectionery + Organic & Functional Foods)
T. (+34) 93 553 10 82
hherranz@alimentaria.com

International sales team

CONSTANZE SCHUSTER

International Key Account Manager
T. (+34) 93 567 96 91
English, Spanish and German
cschuster@alimentaria.com

SILVIA ARAIKO

Sales Executive
T. (+34) 93 552 06 58
English and Spanish
saraiko@alimentaria.com

VASCO STUMBOV

Sales Executive
T. (+34) 93 553 10 86
English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Russian and Bulgarian
vstumbov@alimentaria.com

ISABELA WANDERLEY

Sales Executive
T. (+34) 93 452 11 31
English, Spanish and Portuguese
iwanderley@alimentaria.com

International Delegations

GERMANY, AUSTRIA and SWITZERLAND

MESSE BARCELONA
Ms. Franziska Springmann
T. +49 7071 3655 95
info@messe-barcelona.de

ALGERIA

LINKOP
Mr. Chakib Kouidri
T. +213 2193 5745
oplink.ck@gmail.com

LATIN AMERICA (Except Mexico, Brazil and Colombia)

FERIAS ALIMENTARIAS
Ms. Irene Salazar
T. +54 1145 5501 95
irene@feriasalimentarias.com

BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG and THE NETHERLANDS

EXPOSERVICE
Ms. Shauni Renmans
T. +32 3766 1199
srenmans@exposervice.be

CANADA

EUROCAN EXPO (div. Aican Graphics Inc.)
Mr. Andrzej Staniszewski
T. +1 647 430 1000 ext 222
andy@aican.ca

CHINA and HONG KONG

NOE GROUP
Mr. Luis Mao
T. +86 2151 6968 89
firabcn@noechina.com

CYPRUS and GREECE

SURICOM CONSULTANTS
Ms. Demetra Chrysostomou
T. +357 2558 9418
demetra@suricom.com.cy

COLOMBIA

CÁMARA DE COMERCIO COLOMBO-CATALANA
Sra. Natalia Restrepo
T. +34 692 962 897
nrestrepo@colombocatalana.com

KOREA

NEXSTAR
Mr. Alex Lee
T. +82 7070 1692 97
alex.lee@nexstar.co.kr

U.S

B-FOR International
Ms. Anna Shaw
T. +1 540 373 9935
ashaw@b-for.com

FRANCE

BCN PROMOTIONS
Mr. Arnau Casabo
T. +33 1470 72939
a.casabo@bcnpromotions.com

HUNGARY

MACLINE
Ms. Vivien Deli
T. +36 6243 0861
dv@macline.hu

INDIA, SRI LANKA and BANGLADESH

KYTE EXHIBITIONS
Ms. Yogita Kackar
T. +91 9990 0999 10
yogitakackar@yahoo.com

IRAN

PSDC GROUP
Mr. Behrooz Rezazadeh
T. +98 2126 4119 79
info@psdcgroup.com

ISRAEL

TAVOR ECONOMIC CONSULTANTS
Mr. Sergio Vinitsky
T. +972 9777 6808
firabcn@tavor.biz

ITALY

EXPO CONSULTING
Mr. Davide Daghia
T. +39 0516 4931 89
ddaghia@expoconsulting.it

MALAYSIA

DAGANG HALAL
Mr. Bryan Yap
T. +603 2171 1128
bryanyap@daganghalal.com

MOROCCO

AD – ACTIVE DEVELOPMENT
Mr. Paco Gómez
T. +212 6082 60201
paco.gomez@activede.com

MIDDLE EAST (Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Lebanon, Jordan, Syria and Egypt)

Caspian Event Management FZ LLC
Mr. Ibrahim Alayan
T. +971 44 58 99 00
ibrahim@cem-gulf.com

MEXICO

ANTAD
Sr. Víctor Hugo Arana
T. +52 5555 8099 00
varana@antad.org.mx

PAKISTAN

EVENTAGE
Mr. Dawar Khan
T. +92321 2428 777
dawar@eventage.com.pk

UNITED KINGDOM and IRELAND

EXPANDYS LIMITED
Mr. Ricard Palau
T. +44 2077 23 8327
rpalau@expandys.com

ROMANIA

CABRA WORLD PROMOTION
Mr. Joaquim Gonzalez
T. +40 7276 01165
cabraworld@gmail.com

RUSSIA, BELARUS, AZERBAIJAN, UZBEKISTAN, ARMENIA, GEORGIA, KAZAKHSTAN, LITHUANIA, LATVIA and ESTONIA

KINGSBURG EXPO
Ms. Tatyana Shaposhnikova
T. +7 911 8 5782 12
tatyana.s@kingsburgexpo.com

THAILAND

BLI THAILAND
Ms. Thanyalak K. (Ann)
T. +662 2042 580 5 ext 109
ann@blithailand.com

TUNISIA

PROMOCONTACT CONSULTING
Mr. Mohamed Ali Jeddi
T. +216 7188 4152
promo.contacts@gnet.tn

TURKEY

SIMEXPO
Ms. Seda Metin
T. +90 2128 0927 43
seda@simexpo.net