Have any doubts regarding your visit to Alimentaria?

You can reach us through e-mail at info@firabarcelona.com or by phone at (+34) 93 233 20 00.

Organising team

Contact
Tel. +34 93 452 18 00 | alimentaria-bcn@alimentaria.com

Show Management
J. Antonio Valls Director of Alimentaria tvalls@alimentaria.com
Celine Pérez Project Director cperez@alimentaria.com
Mercedes Fernández Executive Secretary mfernandezf@alimentaria.com

 

Functional areas Management
Meritxell Puig Visitors and International Development Manager mpuig@alimentaria.com
Susana Santamaría Communication & Press Manager ssantamaria@alimentaria.com
Sandra Marcos Operations Project Manager smarcos@alimentaria.com
Ana Matas Events Project Manager amatas@alimentaria.com
Ariadna Ligüerre Marketing Project Manager aliguerre@alimentaria.com

Sales Management
comercial@alimentaria.com
David Lapuerta Sales Manager dlapuerta@alimentaria.com
Tel. +34 93 452 49 14
National sales team
Daniel Rodríguez Key Account Manager
INTERCARN + INTERLACT + MULTIPLE FOODS (Lands of Spain)
drodriguez@alimentaria.com
Tel. +34 93 452 07 25
Margot Coll Sales Executive
INTERCARN + INTERLACT + MULTIPLE FOODS (Mediterranean Foods)
mcoll@alimentaria.com
Tel. +34 93 452 07 24
Juan Luis González Sales Executive
MULTIPLE FOODS (Healthy Foods) + RESTAURAMA + EXPOCONSER
jlgonzalez@alimentaria.com
Tel. +34 93 567 96 98
Héctor Herranz Sales Executive
INTERVIN + RESTAURAMA + MULTIPLE FOODS (Snacks, Biscuits & Confectionery + Healthy Foods)
hherranz@alimentaria.com
Tel. +34 93 553 10 82
Ferran Escardó Sales Executive
INTERVIN + RESTAURAMA + MULTIPLE FOODS(Fine Foods)
fescardo@alimentaria.com
Tel. +34 93 567 96 89
International sales team
Constanze Schuster International Key Account cschuster@alimentaria.com
Tel. +34 93 567 96 91
Silvia Araiko Sales Executive
MULTIPLE FOODS + INTERVIN + INTERCARN + INTERLACT + RESTAURAMA+ EXPOCONSER
saraiko@alimentaria.com
Tel. +34 93 552 06 58
Vasco Stumbov Sales Executive
MULTIPLE FOODS + INTERVIN + INTERCARN + INTERLACT + RESTAURAMA+ EXPOCONSER
vstumbov@alimentaria.com
Tel. +34 93 553 10 86

 

Follow us

Alimentaria 2016 folder

+ info

Alimentaria supports

Catalunya Regió Europea de la Gastronomía 2016

Advertising

Luxury Spain